Any Occasion Preferred Partners

Any Occasion has relationships with many vendors and hotels.  This is a list of preferred vendors.  This list will be updated continuously.  Mention Any Occasion when contacting any of these vendors.

Venues

Victoria Restaurant Group &
Manor Hill Brewing Company
E. Randolph Marriner
202-256-3923
info@victoriagrastropub.com

101 Constution Rooftop
Jean Kabre
202-589-0520
JKabre@lpc.com

Patuxent Greens Golf Club &
 National Golf Club
Rachel Clinton
301-776-5543  
banquets0708@patuxentgolf.com

Reading Art Works
Janice Telstar
610- 236-0680
readingartworks@comcast.net

Paris Caterers
Sofia or Glenda
202-635-3500
sofia@pariscaterers.com glenda@pariscaterers.com

Caterers + Bakery

Well Dunn
Yulia Shegai & Cameron Doucette
202-543-7878
yshegai@welldunn.com cdoucette@welldunn.com

Federal City
Jennifer Rentch
202-408-9700
jennifer@federalcity.com

Spilled Milk
Amit Gulati
202 525 6455
amit@spilledmilkcatering.com

Paris Caterers
Sofia or Glenda
202-635-3500
sofia@pariscaterers.com glenda@pariscaterers.com

Hotels

Hyatt Hotels
Andrew Karpowicz
andrew.karpowicz@hyatt.com
202-789-5436

InterContinental & Kimpton Hotels
Cecilia Bell
202-536-4350
cecilia.bell@ihg.com

Hilton Hotels
Gina Farris
gina.farris@hilton.com
407-574-3020

Marriott
Jessica Hay
jessica.hay@marriott.com
800-831-5545 ext. 2295061

Starwood
Traci Sayer
540-972-3873
traci.sayer@starwoodhotels.com

 
photo-1457296795659-6f458be7a874.jpg

Florists

Twigz Studios
Dale Harmon
240-483-3540
Dale@twigzstudios.com

Photographers

Andres Eye Photography
Andre O. Alsop
301-821-3686
andrespict@ymail.com

Ivarre
James King
301-502-1513
enquiries@ivarre.com

Photobooth

Tickled Photo Booth Company
Lauren Scott
lauren@tickledphotobooth.com
202-735- 1133

Bartender

KenTheBartender
Kenneth Brown
kennyb40@hotmail.com
240-308-0371

 

Décor

Mary’s Crafts and Rentals, LLC
Mary Barber
301-512-3517
maryscraftsnrent

Fitness

Progressive Personal Training
Devonne Horsley
202-210-8877
devonneh2@gmail.com

Entertainment + DJ

DJ Angie D Entertainment
Angela Meggs
music@djangied.com
301-464-6895

DJ Jealousy
240-838-0585
djjealousy@gmail.com

Rentals

Smart Bride Rental
(chair covers)
Manuela Camara
240-205-0868
info@chaircoversdcmdva.com

Realtors

Exit Elite Realty
Angila Curvey-Chukwu
240-603-8153
BuyWithACC@gmail.com

UrbanLand Company
Josh Hedrington
202-299-9223
 

Beauty + Hair

Love Your Roots
Nickola Wiley
202-999- 6671
loveyourrootssalon@gmail.com

The Design Studio
Patrice Brown
240-433-3256
Thedesignstudio.md@gmail.com

Hollywood Beat Downz, LLC
Keisha "Ms. Hollywood" Brown
301-377-9913
keishabrownbeauty@gmail.com

Styling

Chloe & Isabel
Jennifer Erney
jennifererney@hotmail.com

Décor/ Audio-Visual

MHF Productions
Kenny Eggerl
443-739-5133
Kenny@victoriagastropub.com

Wedding vendors-interested in partnering with Any Occasion and become a preferred vendor? Contact Tonya Horsley at tonya.horsley@anyoccasion.net.